Eletto il nuovo Comitato Esecutivo SIAGASCOT 2023-24: Dr. Giovanni Bonaspetti nuovo Presidente!

Il giorno 14 aprile 2023, in assemblea dei Soci in seconda convocazione, è stato approvato il Consiglio Direttivo SIAGASCOT per il biennio 2023-24


Giovanni Bonaspetti

1° Vice Presidente

Elizaveta Kon

2° Vice Presidente

Mario Ronga

Past President

Giovanni di Giacomo

2° Past President

Massimo Berruto

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.